Student LogIn

More information will follow in due course

Theological Institute Home


Ordinations to the Priesthood

The Church of Ireland Theological Institute saw the ordination to the priesthood of the following Deacon Interns


Bishop Harold Miller (Diocese of Down & Dromore), Rev Christopher St John, Rev Mark Gallagher, Rev Stuart Moles and Bishop Greg Venables.


The Rev Clifford Skillen (Bishop’s Chaplain), Archdeacon Stephen McBride, Rev Danielle McCullagh, Archdeacon Stephen Forde, Bishop Alan Abernethy (Diocese of Connor) and Dean Sam Wright.


The Revd Lucy Burden (third left) and the Revd Geoff Hamilton (third right) were ordained priests by Richard Clarke, Archbishop of Armagh.


The Bishop of Derry & Raphoe, the Rt Rev Ken Good (centre) with, the Very Rev Raymond Stewart (Dean of Derry), Rev Nigel Cairns, Rev Carmen Hayes (Bishop’s Chaplain), Rev Liz Fitzgerald, Rev Robert Wray, the Ven David Huss (Archdeacon of Raphoe), Rev Jonathan McFarland and Rev Rhys Jones.


Dean Dermot Dunne, Rev Ross Styles, Archbishop Michael Jackson, Rev Rebecca Guildea, Canon David Mungavin and Archdeacon David Pierpoint.


Front row: Revd Ken Gibson, Rev Richard Waller, Rev Richard Beadle, Rev Simon Scott. Back row (left to right): Dean Nigel Crossey, Bishop of Kilmore, Elphin & Ardagh, Ferran Glenfield, the Ven Craig McCauley, the Ven Isaac Hanna.